• Users Online: 153
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Chief Editor:

Prof. Tarek A. Elgammal,

Orthopedics Department, Dean of Assiut Faculty of Medicine


Associate Editors:

Prof. Mohammad El-Sharkawi,

Orthopedics Department, Vice Dean for Postgraduate Research, Assiut Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Essam R. Othman,

Associate Prof, OB-GYN Department, Assiut Faculty of Medicine.


Editorial Board:

National Members

Prof. Mahmoud F. Fathalla,

OB-GYN, Assiut University

Prof. Mamdouh H. Shaaban,

OB-GYN, Assiut University

Prof. Galal Z. Said,

Orthopedics, Assiut University

Prof. Hany Abdelaleem,

OB-GYN, Assiut University

Prof. Mahmoud Rizk Hussein,

Pathology Department, Assiut University

Prof. Eman Khedr,

Neurology, Assiut University

Prof. Mohamed Mahmoud Fathalla,

OB-GYN, Assiut University

Dr. Wael Soliman,

Ophthalmology, Assiut University

Dr. Khaled Saad,

Pediatrics, Assiut University

Prof. Omayma Elgebaly,

Public Health, Assiut University

Dr. Hazem Orabi,

Urology, Assiut University

Prof. Shereen Abdel-Rahman,

Microbiology, Assiut University

Prof. Ahmed Helmy,

Tropical Medicine, Assiut University

Dr. Niveen Hamman,

Rheumatology, and Rehabilitation, Assiut University

Dr. Ayman Khairy,

Cardiology Department, Assiut University

Dr. Ashraf Hasaballah,

Clinical Pathology Department, Assiut University

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Abbas,

OB-GYN Department, Assiut University

Dr. Ayat Abdel-Rahman Sayed,

Biochemistry Department, Assiut University


International Members

Prof. Ayman Al-Hendy,
MD, PhD, FRSC, FACOG. OB-GYN, Medical College of Georgia (MCG), Georgia Regents University (GRU), Augusta, Georgia, USA ([email protected])

Prof. Erkut Attar,
MD, PhD. OB-GYN, Istanbul University, Turkey, ([email protected])

Prof. Daniela Hornung,
MD, PhD. OB-GYN Department, Lubeck University, Karlsruhe Hospital, (Germany [email protected])

Dr. K. Radha Krishna Murthy,
D.Sc., M.D., M.N.A.M.S., Department of Physiology, Santhiram Medical College & Santhiram General Hospital, Nandyal, 518501, Andhra Pradesh, India ([email protected])

Prof. Cemal Asim Kutlu,
MD. President of Turkish committee of Lung Transplantation. ([email protected])

Prof. Semra Bilaceroglu,
MD, FCCP. Pulmonology Department, Vice-chair, Foreign Affairs, TRS, Governor-Turkey, CHEST, President-elect, EABIP ([email protected])

Geir Bjørklund,
Founder and President, Council for Nutritional and Environmental Medicine, Mo i Rana, Norway.([email protected])

Dr. Pedro Baptista,
PhD, Assistant Professor, Biomedical and Aerospace Engineering Department, Carlos III of Madrid University, Madrid, Spain GI and Hepatology Research Group - IIS Aragon, Instituto Aragonés de Ciencias de la SALUD (IACS),([email protected])

Prof. Feiyong Jia,
MD, PhD, Head of Pediatric Neurology and Rehabilitation department, First Hospital of Jilin University, Changchun, China.([email protected])

Prof. Nagwa El-Badri,
MD, PhD, head and Founder of Biomedical Science Department, and director of Center of Excellence of Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine, Zewail City of Science and Technology, Cairo, Egypt. ([email protected])

About the journal